fbpx

2020 Candidates


Please connect with and support ALL our 2020 Democratic Candidates.
Please email info@dupagedemocrats.com with any candidate corrections or contact information updates.
*Incumbents are in bold


Don’t know your Congressional, State Senate, State Rep, County Board or Forest Preserve Distrct? Click Here
Search by Name or Address – Note All Your Districts and Current Reps Listed (you can identify your districts here)


Race Candidate Email Website Facebook
President Joe Biden info@joebiden.com joebiden.com facebook.com/joebiden
Senate Dick Durbin info@dickdurbin.com dickdurbin.com facebook.com/dickdurbin
US Rep 3 Maire Newman info@marienewmanforcongress.com marienewmanforcongress.com facebook.com/MarieNewmancommunityadvocate
US Rep 5 Mike Quigley info@quigleyforcongress.com quigleyforcongress.com facebook.com/QuigleyForCongress
US Rep 6 Sean Casten info@castenforcongress.com castenforcongress.com facebook.com/castenforcongress
US Rep 8 Raja Krishnamoorthi info@rajaforcongress.com rajaforcoongress.com facebook.com/rajaforcongress
US Rep 11 Bill Foster info@billfoster.com billfoster.com facebook.com/RepBillFoster
US Rep 14 Lauren Underwood info@underwoodforcongress.com underwoodforcongress.com facebook.com/UnderwoodforCongress
State Senate 25 Karina Villa (current State Rep for 49) Karina@Karinavilla.com karinavilla.com facebook.com/Karinaforsenate
State Senate 28 Laura Murphy Lauramurphy4senate@gmail.com facebook.com/MurphyforIllinois
State Senate 43 John Connor (current State Rep for 85) facebook.com/ConnorforIllinois
State Rep 41 Janet Yang Rohr Janet@janetforIllinois.com janetforillinois.com facebook.com/jyangrohr
State Rep 42 Ken Mejia-Beal ken.mb@kenmejiabeal.com kmbfor42.com facebook.com/kmbfor42
State Rep 45 Diane Pappas dianeforstaterep@gmail.com dianeforstaterep.com facebook.com/DianeForStateRep
State Rep 46 Deb Conroy votedebconroy@gmail.com debconroy.com facebook.com/DebConroy46/
State Rep 47 Jennifer Zordani jzo@att.net votezordani.com facebook.com/DemocratJenniferZordani
State Rep 48 Terra Costa-Howard Terra@tchfor48.com tchfor48.com facebook.com/tchfor48
State Rep 49 Maura Hirschauer maura@votemaura.com votemaura.com facebook.com/vote4maura
State Rep 56 Michelle Mussman michelle@votemichelle.org votemichelle.org facebook.com/MichelleMussman56
State Rep 77 Kathleen Willis kathy4rep@gmail.com facebook.com/KathleenWillisforStateRepresentative
State Rep 81 Anne Stava-Murray anne@teamstavamurray.com teamstavamurray.com facebook.com/StavaMurray
State Rep 82 Kassem Moukahal kassem@kassemmoukahal.com kassemmoukahal.com www.facebook.com/Kassem4IL
State Rep 84 Stephanie Kifowit stephanie@stephaniekifowit.com stephaniekifowit.com facebook.com/skifowit
State Rep 85 Dagmara “Dee” Avelar votedee85@gmail.com facebook.com/deeforIL85
Clerk of the Circuit Court Candice Adams Candiceadams2020@gmail.com candiceadams2020.com facebook.com/CandiceAdams2020
Auditor Bill White billwhitedg@gmail.com billwhiteforauditor.com facebook.com/BillWhiteForAuditor
Coroner Greg Whalen campaign@gregorywhalen.com gregorywhalen.com facebook.com/Whalen4Coroner
Recorder Kathleen Carrier carrier4rep@gmail.com votecarrier4rep.com facebook.com/carrier4rep
County Board 1 Zahra Suratwala zahra.suratwala@gmail.com zahrasuratwala.com facebook.com/ZahraForDuPageCounty
County Board 2 Paula Deacon Garcia citizensforpauladeacongarcia@gmail.com pdg4dupage.com facebook.com/pdg4Dupage
County Board 3 Gail Cabala-Lowry gailcabalalowry@gmail.com gail-cabala-lowry.org facebook.com/ElectGailCabalaLowry
County Board 4 Lynn LaPlante helplynnwin@gmail.com helplynnwin.org facebook.com/HelpLynnWin
County Board 5 Amy Chavez amy@amychavez2020.com amychavez2020.com facebook.com/amychavez2020
County Board 6 Greg Schwarze greg4dupage@gmail.com gregschwarze.com facebook.com/GregSchwarzeDuPage6
Forest Preserve – 2 Tina Tyson-Dunne votetina@yahoo.com votetina.org facebook.com/VoteTinaforForestPreserve
Forest Preserve – 4 Jeff Gahris jgahris@gmail.com jeff4dupageforests.com facebook.com/JeffGahris4DuPageForests
Forest Preserve – 5 Barb O’Meara bomeara27@comcast.net barbo4forestpreserve.com facebook.com/Barbara-OMeara-for-Forest-Preserve-Commissioner-of-DuPage-County-110850323654917
Judge (Bakalis) Peggy O’Connell oconnell4judge2020@gmail.com oconnell4judge.com facebook.com/OConnell4Judge
Judge (O’Shea) Azam Nizamuddin info@azamforjudge.com azamforjudge.com facebook.com/azamforjudge
Judge (Sutter) Jill Otte jill4judge@gmail.com jill4judge.com facebook.com/VoteJill4Judge
Judge (Anderson) Jeff Jacobson jacobsonforjudge@gmail.com jeffjacobson4judge.com facebook.com/JeffJacobson4Judge
Social Media Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com
Scroll Up